The staff at The Hepatitis C Trust

Charles Gore - Chief Executive

Rachel Halford - Deputy Chief Executive

Samantha May - Head of Support Services

Stuart Smith - Head of Drug Services

Richard Denny - Fundraising Manager

Kate Comyn - Office Manager

Gemma Peppe - Director Art on a Postcard

Kiera Burton - Assistant to the Director, Art on A Postcard 

Max Radigois - Peer Support Lead

Archie Christian - Pathway Coordinator

Shabana Begum - South Asian Projects Officer

Petra Wright - Scottish Officer

Rebekah McKinley - Prison Peer Coordinator

Edward Meyers - Prison Peer Educator

Danny Morris - Peer Support Lead Birmingham

Chris Laker - Peer Support Lead South East London

Susan McRae - Training and Development Officer (Sabbatical)

Policy team

Jane Cox - Policy and Parliamentary Adviser / HCV Action Manager

Aidan Rylatt - Policy and Parliamentary Adviser

Urte Macikene - Policy and Parliamentary Adviser