The staff at The Hepatitis C Trust

Rachel Halford - Chief Executive Officer

Shabana Begum - South Asian Projects Officer

Jim Clark - Scottish Peer Support Officer

Kate Comyn - Office Manager

Richard Denny - Fundraising Initiatives

Samantha May - Head of Support Services

Petra Wright - Scottish Officer


Stuart Smith - Director

Robert Allan – King’s Outreach Worker

Kieron Allen - Peer Support Lead, Merseyside & Cheshire

Steve Blake - Peer Educator Kent

Archie Christian - Peer Educator

John Fox - Peer Support Lead, West Yorkshire

Chris Laker - Peer Support Lead, South East London

Danny Morris - Peer Support Lead, Birmingham

Nathan Motherwell - Senior Peer Support Lead Kent

Max Radigois - Peer Support Lead

Carrie Richardson - Northern Regional Lead

Imran Shaukat - Peer Support Lead, South Yorkshire


Sean Cox - Director

Caragh Arthur - South East Region Prison Peer Coordinator

Mark Burns - Prison Peer Educator North

Colin Carr-Lawton - North Region Prison Peer Coordinator

Lee Christensen - Senior Prison Peer Educator North

Lee Devereux - South West Region Prison Peer Coordinator

Garry Henry - Midlands Region Prison Peer Coordinator

Tony Jefferson - Prison Peer Educator North

Rebekah McKinley - Prison Peer Coordinator

Tony McClure - Greater London & Thames Valley Prison Peer Educator

Edward Meyers - Prison Peer Educator

Jane Shea - Women’s Prison Peer Educator

Julia Sheehan - Women’s Prisons Peer Coordinator


Jane Cox - Policy and Public Affairs Director/HCV Action Manager

Iona Casley - Policy and Public Affairs Adviser

Noah Froud - Policy and Public Affairs Adviser

Aidan Rylatt - Policy and Public Affairs Adviser


Gemma Peppe - Director

Felicity Souter - Commercial Manager